7 Days Juice Diet – Day 5 Tabouleh Juice

Yes, tabouleh juice. No, I didn’t make that up.  She did.

Big Book of Juices by Natalie Savona

And this is really, really good.

In the juicer:
Six tomatoes (I used roma tomatoes from Costco – 5.99 for about ten big ones)
One bunch parsley (I only had half a bunch in the fridge)
One lemon (I peeled mine but was tempted not too. Was dying for some tang!)

The recipe calls for salt and pepper to taste but I swear, this was perfect as is. I did blend it with ice but that’s from habit. This will NOT last me the rest of the evening because I’m downing it like water. TRY THIS!

About divaskychick

Mom, wife, skydiver, rock climber, juicer, crafter and fan of wicked scary zombie novels.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 7 Days Juice Diet – Day 5 Tabouleh Juice

  1. Gabby says:

    My Husband’s family is from Lebanon. His family tabouli recipe calls for fresh mint, and a pinch of cinnamon. Try adding some next time you make this juice. It’s amazing!

Leave a Reply

